Know what is going to be special in the swearing-in of President today

Today i.e. on July 25, the 15th President of our country is going to be sworn in.

The time of swearing-in of the President has been kept at 10:00 am.

Chief Justice NV Ramana will administer the oath to the President

Big leaders, politicians and their family members are also reported to be involved in the swearing-in.

64 special guests will come from Orissa for the swearing-in of the President and today lunch has been organized in Rashtrapati Bhavan itself.

President will be given a 21-gun salute at the time of swearing-in